Pamela Rose
Vocalist & Recording Artist

Catch a show or check out Pamela Rose's availability:

DATE & TIME VENUE DETAILS
Sunday December 8
private party
Friday December 14
private event
Saturday December 21
2-3 pm
Laguna Honda Hospital, Old Chapel - Our annual holiday show!
With Glenn Walters, Danny Caron, Ruth Davies. Come help us spread some cheer and sing some holiday tunes.
Saturday January 4, 2020!
8:30 to 11 pm
De Anza Hotel
233 W. santa Clara Street, San Jose
with Wayne De La Cruz and Mark Lee Hammond Organ Party!
Thursday January 16, 2020
7 pm
Kuumbwa Jazz Club
320-2 Cedar St
Santa Cruz, CA
Pamela Rose and Terrence Brewer
The Music of Ella Fitzgerald & Joe Pass
'one guitar, one voice, all swinging!'

Tickets $26.25 adv, $30 door, Students 1/2 off.

Sunday January 19, 2020
11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Marin Country Mart
with Wayne De La Cruz, Jack Dorsey, Jeff Ervin
Saturday January 25, 2020
time and tix tba
Modesto Gallo Center for the Arts
Blues is a Woman in Concert
Sunday January 26, 2020
7 pm show
Visalia Fox Theater
Blues is a Woman in Concert

Tickets: $29 to $44 All ages allowed.

Saturday March 14, 2020
private event
Saturday March 31, 2020
private event
Friday March 6, 2020
7:00 pm
California Jazz Conservatory (Jazz School)
Rendon Hall
2040 Addison Street, Berkeley
Great Women of the American Songbook

Pamela Rose, vocals, John R. Burr, piano, Ruth Davies, bass, Kristen Strom, Sax Daria Johnson, drums

Thursday March 26, 2020
Town of Danville, The Jazz Room
BLUES IS A WOMAN with Jennifer Jolly, Ruth Davies, Pat Wilder, Daria Johnson, Kristen Strom
April 11 through 18, 2020
Rancho La Puerta
With Terrence Brewer, Daria Johnson and Ruth Davies
Thursday May 7, 2020
Triple Door Nightclub, 216 Union St, Seattle, WA
BLUES IS A WOMAN sin concert
Friday May 8, 2020
Juan De Fuca Foundation, Port Angeles, WA
BLUES IS A WOMAN in concert



dkgraypixel
About
Recordings
vocalistnav_schedule
Press Kit
Reviews
Education
Contact
pixel


Facebook Twitter Twitter
VocalistPrivate EventsWild Women of SongWhat's Hot

VOCALIST  |  PRIVATE EVENTS  |  WILD WOMEN OF SONG  |  WHAT'S HOT  |  SCHEDULE  |  CONTACT

Copyright ® 2014 Pamela Rose, ThreeHanded Records. All rights reserved.


Website Design by Olio Arts