Pamela Rose
Vocalist & Recording Artist

Catch a show or check out Pamela Rose's availability:

DATE & TIME VENUE DETAILS
Wed April 4
7:00 pm
SFJAZZ
Joe Henderson Lounge
The Great Women in Jazz Hitmakers
With John R. Burr, Ruth Davies, Kristen Strom, Daria Johnson
Sunday April 15
5 - 9 pm
Funk-Filled, Bluesifying Party!
With Coastside Groove Band:
Tony Stead, Garth Webber, Alex Murzyn, Bryant Mills
May 5 to 12, 2018
Rancho La Puerta, Mexico
I'll be in residency all week with guitarist Terrence Brewer!
Thurs May 17
5 to 7 pm
Napa - Oxbow Commons
Free Community Concert
With Wayne De La Cruz and Hammond Organ Party!
Sun June 3
4:30 pm
Blues Vocal Jam
The Jazz School

2087 Addison Street, Berkeley
We bring the band, you be the star!
Sun June 17
5 to 9 pm
Special Father's Day Show
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company
With guests Marina Crouse, Sheryl Thirlwall, Nancy Wright, Daria Johnson, Tony Stead and Garth Webber
Thurs June 21
6 to 9 pm
Red Brick Bar
101 2nd Street #190, Petaluma
With Wayne De La Cruz and Kevin Dillon
Fri June 29
6:00 to 9:00 pm
Friday Night Jazz at Marin Country Mart (Larkspur Landing) Outdoors - with heat lamps!
With Wayne De La Cruz, Jeff Massanari and Mark Lee
Sat June 30
2:30 to 4:00 pm
Fillmore Jazz Festival - Main Stage
With Blues is a Woman BAND
Tammy Hall, Ruth Davies, Pat Wilder, Kristen Strom, Daria Johnson
Sat June 30
7 to 11 pm
Rosewood (Madera Lounge)
2825 Sand Hill Rd, Menlo Park, CA
With Terrence Brewer & Ruth Davies
Sun July 15, 2018
6:00 - 7:30 pm
With Wayne De La Cruz, Jeff Massanari, Mark Lee & Kristen Strom
Hammond Organ Party!
Thurs July 17
6 to 7:30 pm
SFJAZZ at Stanford Shopping Center
Free Community Concert
With John R. Burr, Kristen Strom, Ruth Davies, Daria Johnson
Sun Aug 5
4:30 to 6:30
Blues Vocal Jam
The Jazz School - 2087 Addison Street, Berkeley
We bring the band, you be the star!
Sun Aug 12
5 to 9 pm
Half Moon Bay Brewing Co
With Garth Webber, Tony Stead, Alex Murzyn, Bryant Mills
Fri October 5
6:00 to 9:00 pm
Friday Night Jazz at Marin Country Mart (Larkspur Landing)
Sat Oct 6
8 pm
In concert with MIMI FOX Peninsula Jewish Community Center (Foster City)
Ticket info coming.
with my amazing friend Mimi Fox on guitar



dkgraypixel
About
Recordings
vocalistnav_schedule
Press Kit
Reviews
Education
Contact
pixel


Facebook Twitter Twitter
VocalistPrivate EventsWild Women of SongWhat's Hot

VOCALIST  |  PRIVATE EVENTS  |  WILD WOMEN OF SONG  |  WHAT'S HOT  |  SCHEDULE  |  CONTACT

Copyright ® 2014 Pamela Rose, ThreeHanded Records. All rights reserved.


Website Design by Olio Arts